Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This is one of the best dealerships I have visited. I bought my Jeep Grand Cherokee X the day I went to look at it. The salesman Ed sent me pictures before my arrival. They had the Jeep ready for me to drive and I loved it so much I bought it. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. The sales manager answered all my questions . The service department is the best also. I am very pleased I bought my Jeep here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Fair and took care of everything I asked. Denise was wonderful and never pushed on things I didn't want.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Fast service. Jordan took care of me.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I generally like to work on my vehicles myself, however I found myself in a situation where I was unable to diagnose my rough idle problem with the tools I had. I brought my truck into the dealer and was met with a very nice and professional staff. The tech took the time to listen to the problems I was having and what I had already done/changed to try to remedy them. After a quick diagnosis, the problem was found. Originally I told them I just wanted the diagnosis, and was wanting to fix the problem on my own. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Service department is top notch. Told them I needed to be out at a certain time to get my daughter to work and they accommodated me. Then I had a little mishap on my way out of the lot. Got my brand new Jeep stuck! Well Justin and another gentleman with a J name (sorry) immediately jumped into action. Went and got a Jack to move the Jeep so as not to scratch it anymore and even buffed out the marks. So impressed with these young men! They didn’t even blink an eye!! I was gonna play the “What ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Did a great job in getting the deal that we wanted at the price we wanted. Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Very friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

They were very professional and I will keep using there services and strongly recommend them for all your service needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

This place has the nicest staff! Always so friendly and very helpful. It's always a good thing to take your vehicle in for service and know you will always be given an honest evaluation of what your vehicle needs. My dodge always go to Parks for anything it may need!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Pop up service with no planning. Handled quickly and back on the road the next day. Efficient, effective and pleasant working environment.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Dayl did an awesome job getting us in our new jeep.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Always good service with a smile!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Fantastic dealership! I worked with Steve to order my Ram 1500 in Sept and picked it up in Dec. The process couldn't have been easier. They worked up all the paperwork ahead of time and I don't think I spent more than 20 minutes taking delivery of my truck. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Had issues getting through to schedule the appointment, but am happy with the work done and like the new setup. Keep up the good work guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very nice to deal with honest and trustworthy people at a car dealership. I was between a rock and a hard place--spend a lot of money on repairs to my 10-year old car or get a new (used) one. Every person I dealt with there was honest and I felt no pressure from anyone. Jen in the service department was upfront with me and gave me time to consider my options. When I decided to look at cars, she introduced me to Burt who was very patient and let me look around the lot, never pushing me towards one car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Awesome service department. Took my car in for an oil leak and they found it on my first visit. Fixed it under warranty, no problems. Very impressive service department. They actually listen to you when you bring your car there. Definately will be coming back if I have any more service needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Quick service, great communication!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Had a great experience, Matt was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The service appointment was great. The advisor met me at the car and went over the problems with the car. Called to give me update and told me the repair options. It was all done in a timely manner. 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Service center was excellent, helpful and finished the vehicle in time for my appointments.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Background: I have a RAM 1500. I had a appointment to have the front & rear transaxle serviced and an oil change. I also could feel something in the front end when I made a moderately hard stop. I was told by the person I made the appointment with that I would have to leave the truck. Their shuttle would bring me home. I could not get an answer if it would even be completed in one day. Results: The service writer I saw when I dropped it off, surprised me when he asked if I was going to wait for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Pleasant. And quickly got my car in and was done in the time I was told

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The whole process was smooth because of the perfect staff. Tommy went over and beyond for my family and I.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

It is always a great experience The help is always good nothing is a no Always doing a good job Love Parks Chrysler

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

They got the job done after my Ford dealer let me down. Treated with courtesy throughout the entire process. Definitely will go out of my way to do business with them again. Nice bunch of guys and a couple ladies too.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I am so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism by the staff. They made me feel like a good neighbor and got me in and out in very little time! I had been putting off an important repair on my Town & Country for two years as I was afraid of an exorbitant repair bill quoted by a nearby mechanic. Parks Chrysler quoted me a reasonable price and accomplished the repair in one hour! Thanks, Parks, I will have you do all the repairs in the future and feel good about it!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Courteous, flexible, fair and responsive service. Thank you, Tommy and Denise!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Lots of help and great selections... Can't beat that !! 🌞🙏

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Outstanding service. Friendly greeters to write up your issues. Service tech actually read my list of concerns with my truck and diagnosed the problem quickly. Was a simple sensor fix and cost was minimal.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great job! Justin was very helpful and friendly. He did a great job keeping me updated throughout the entire process! I will definitely bring my car back to have work done again!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We purchased a Ram 1500 Tommy and he was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I drive an hour just to use this dealership. They have been very helpful when dealing with Chrysler Warranty Customer Care. Justin was very helpful recently and I will not hesitate to use them again.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

My Wife and I were very pleased with the services we got at Parks Chrysler, dodge, jeep. The were profesional, curtious, and attentive to our questions and concerns. THANK YOU BURT AND ADAM FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

When you go there make sure you ask for Tommy he will help you get into the car you want and will go the mile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Dayl is very personable and informative. I’m a first time buyer and I don’t feel swindled or cheated which I was afraid of. I’m glad I came here thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Excellent folks to work with. Salesman Dayl very knowledgeable and down to earth. No hard pressure and gave excellent value on my trade. Willing to negotiate on the price and all of us happy after the deal. Would certainly recommend anyone to go there.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

In late January I located a truck in Florida through a private seller. The seller ended up backing out of the deal because of the great deal he was getting for a trade-in from Parks CDJR Space Coast. The seller asked Parks CDJR Space Coast to honor the price he and I had agreed on. Burt did just that (minus dealer fees). While waiting for the sellers new truck to arrive, Burt kept me up to date. When the seller finally traded in the truck, Burt called me right away and Adam set-up everything up for the purchase. I then ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Professional and conscientious dealer. Interested in what you want, not what is on the lot. Great customer service, Tommy, Denise, and Laura.Great dealer delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Our experience was awesome! Very family oriented experience with great customer service. Burt our salesman listened to what we wanted and didn’t try to up sale us or waste our time. Laura was the business manager we worked with and she was very informative and got us through the signing process quickly, with what we wanted in terms of warranty/ service packages. We were in and out within 3 hours and left with a great truck!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Friendly speedy reasonable. They didn't try and sell other unnecessary services.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Purchased my Ram 3500 from Parks CDJR. They are a smaller dealer in Titusville FL. The experience was one of the best car buying experiences I have had, no pressure sales, very helpful and communicative. Will work with you on getting the best deal. I'm glad I gave my money to a smaller dealership vs these large mega dealers. Will definitely shop here again. If you need a car or truck, see Burt very helpful

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Ed helped me to by my first pick up truck. Ford ranger 2019. I am so happy. Ed also recommended a great restaurant to celebrate my new toy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Front desk and parts Staff was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

New to Florida and new to Parks for car care. I am very pleased with the service Parks provided my ‘old 2006 Jeep friend’. Now that I know where to get good care for my Jeep, to set a maintenance schedule will not be difficult. Front office staff friendly & knowledgable; the techs must have been good too because my jeep has had no complaints.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

No hassle on purchase of new Jeep Wrangler 2021 Islander! They were very generous on the amount for my trade in vehicle and were more up front about a lot of things other dealers were not. 100% would recommend. -Mike T.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience yesterday as a first time car buyer. Tommy couldn’t have been nicer and clearer in explaining how everything works and answering any questions. He showed us details on the car we were interested in during the test drive and had the vehicle ready for us in no time. Everyone was efficient and friendly in their assistance. Thanks again to Tommy and the team for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Ed is the best! This was our first car buying experience and he made it so easy. He was quick to answer all our questions and really awesome to work with. Will be recommending him to anyone who’s looking!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Friendly staff, quick & thorough multi-point inspection with oil change. Good price on the oil change too.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Seema like a good place, very friendly We'll see what happens

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, they keep me up and running

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I appreciated how quickly they did the work as well as calling when they were finished

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Tommy was awesome! Great guy, easy going and really just fun to be around. We enjoyed our buying experience very much and it was all because of him.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Ed Irvin is the consummate professional !! Friendle, knowledgeable, & a true professional salesperson. THANKS Ed for all your help. John Sullivan

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Burt Gantz was awesome, he had the car pulled up front when we arrived, he was very attentive, informative and helpful, put me at ease. It was a quick process with all areas of car buying as I remembered it to be much more lengthy. The whole dealership had a hometown feel very laid back and comfortable. I’d go back and buy a vehicle from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I bought a 2016 maxima platinum from Denise , and I absolutely love it. She is an amazing sales woman and goes above and beyond to get you into your dream vehicle! Also gave me well above kbb value for my trade in, 10/10 recommend you to get your next vehicle through parks !

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Just picked up my Pt Cruiser from service. Seems to run and shift great. They had it for awhile but sorted out all the problems. Could have cleaned things a little better but that's ok. Now to enjoy it. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Jennifer was my service advisor today. I came in for oil change and tire rotation. She was pleasant, courteous and kept me updated. I was going to leave my vehicle and come back, but it was finished so quickly, there was no need. It is nice to know a courtesy shuttle is available if needed. I was provided an inspection report that Jenn went over with me before I left. Always a pleasure to deal with all the folks at Parks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Space Coast. See you next time!


Leave Us A Review