Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

In late January I located a truck in Florida through a private seller. The seller ended up backing out of the deal because of the great deal he was getting for a trade-in from Parks CDJR Space Coast. The seller asked Parks CDJR Space Coast to honor the price he and I had agreed on. Burt did just that (minus dealer fees). While waiting for the sellers new truck to arrive, Burt kept me up to date. When the seller finally traded in the truck, Burt called me right away and Adam set-up everything up for the purchase. I then ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Professional and conscientious dealer. Interested in what you want, not what is on the lot. Great customer service, Tommy, Denise, and Laura.Great dealer delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Our experience was awesome! Very family oriented experience with great customer service. Burt our salesman listened to what we wanted and didn’t try to up sale us or waste our time. Laura was the business manager we worked with and she was very informative and got us through the signing process quickly, with what we wanted in terms of warranty/ service packages. We were in and out within 3 hours and left with a great truck!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Friendly speedy reasonable. They didn't try and sell other unnecessary services.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Purchased my Ram 3500 from Parks CDJR. They are a smaller dealer in Titusville FL. The experience was one of the best car buying experiences I have had, no pressure sales, very helpful and communicative. Will work with you on getting the best deal. I'm glad I gave my money to a smaller dealership vs these large mega dealers. Will definitely shop here again. If you need a car or truck, see Burt very helpful

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Ed helped me to by my first pick up truck. Ford ranger 2019. I am so happy. Ed also recommended a great restaurant to celebrate my new toy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Front desk and parts Staff was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

New to Florida and new to Parks for car care. I am very pleased with the service Parks provided my ‘old 2006 Jeep friend’. Now that I know where to get good care for my Jeep, to set a maintenance schedule will not be difficult. Front office staff friendly & knowledgable; the techs must have been good too because my jeep has had no complaints.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

No hassle on purchase of new Jeep Wrangler 2021 Islander! They were very generous on the amount for my trade in vehicle and were more up front about a lot of things other dealers were not. 100% would recommend. -Mike T.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience yesterday as a first time car buyer. Tommy couldn’t have been nicer and clearer in explaining how everything works and answering any questions. He showed us details on the car we were interested in during the test drive and had the vehicle ready for us in no time. Everyone was efficient and friendly in their assistance. Thanks again to Tommy and the team for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Ed is the best! This was our first car buying experience and he made it so easy. He was quick to answer all our questions and really awesome to work with. Will be recommending him to anyone who’s looking!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Friendly staff, quick & thorough multi-point inspection with oil change. Good price on the oil change too.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Seema like a good place, very friendly We'll see what happens

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I appreciated how quickly they did the work as well as calling when they were finished

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Tommy was awesome! Great guy, easy going and really just fun to be around. We enjoyed our buying experience very much and it was all because of him.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Ed Irvin is the consummate professional !! Friendle, knowledgeable, & a true professional salesperson. THANKS Ed for all your help. John Sullivan

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Burt Gantz was awesome, he had the car pulled up front when we arrived, he was very attentive, informative and helpful, put me at ease. It was a quick process with all areas of car buying as I remembered it to be much more lengthy. The whole dealership had a hometown feel very laid back and comfortable. I’d go back and buy a vehicle from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I bought a 2016 maxima platinum from Denise , and I absolutely love it. She is an amazing sales woman and goes above and beyond to get you into your dream vehicle! Also gave me well above kbb value for my trade in, 10/10 recommend you to get your next vehicle through parks !

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Just picked up my Pt Cruiser from service. Seems to run and shift great. They had it for awhile but sorted out all the problems. Could have cleaned things a little better but that's ok. Now to enjoy it. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Jennifer was my service advisor today. I came in for oil change and tire rotation. She was pleasant, courteous and kept me updated. I was going to leave my vehicle and come back, but it was finished so quickly, there was no need. It is nice to know a courtesy shuttle is available if needed. I was provided an inspection report that Jenn went over with me before I left. Always a pleasure to deal with all the folks at Parks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Space Coast. See you next time!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great sales and service staff! They can get you in something you need and want to buy or lease and the new ownership has really set their service department up much nicer for their great advisors and mechanics to do an even more amazing job! Great work team!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Just moved to town. I found a great place to have our car serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jordan, the service receptionist and the courtesy drivers were all very friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great experience start to finish. Ed listened to my needs and found the perfect fit. No high pressure just the best deal on a great truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Thank you to Thomas for an amazing car buying experience. From guidance on build sheet, updates throughout the course of production and his passion to ensure a great buying experience. Provided a front to back hands on demo and explanation of features and function. Would do it again in a heart beat!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Up front with pricing, friendly and upfront with information I needed

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Adam and Denis was great help me through the whole process I would recommend him to anybody looking for a new vehicle 100% thumbs up

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

We had a enjoyable and stress free experience thanks to sale person Thomas . All the personnel were very courteous and friendly. We would highly recommend Parks Space Coast dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

It was a real pleasure doing business with the Parks Dodge dealership in Titusville, Florida. My sales rep (Dayl) is very customer oriented, great sales man, he 's definitely my go to guy in the future, knows the vehicles he is selling. Also working with the Sales Manager to close the deal was a breeze, thanks Jason for making it so easy and quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We brought our car to be serviced and found out it had issues that we maybe didn't want to deal with and looked at trading it in. We found a used vehicle that we were interested in and drove it off the lot within 3 hours of talking to Ed about our plan and after taking it for a test drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Picked up my 2021 Ram Limited today. Denise, Burt & Adam made the experience a pleasant one. Promises were kept & prices quoted were honored . Quite pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Love this car dealership.. amazing customer service. Dale was awesome. Everyone was super nice washed and filled the car up with cash. Fast seamless sale of a beautiful car

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service by Burt- would highly recommend. Made buying my new Jeep a breeze!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Ed and the team were so awesome to deal with. No pressure and were right where I wanted to be first time around and was out the door quicker than I ever have when purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

From purchasing vehicles to all of the follow up service, Parks has always given great customer service. We highly recommend Parks.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We were on vacation when we broke down. The tow company told us it would be best to go to Parks Chrysler Dodge . They were so right. Justin was very pleasant and communicated with us throughout the repair process. We were completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

First time using PARKS SPACE COAST Dodge dealership. From my first contact to make the appointment for an oil change to my departure it was a very pleasant experience. You can tell that the dealership is concerned to make sure that their customers are satisfied. The Price I was quoted over the phone is exactly what I paid for. I will definitely return and looking forward to more excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I made an appointment I pulled right up they greeted me got my truck back in a timely manner change the oil rotate the tires and got me out the door thanks parks Dodge

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

My salesman Dayl was knowledgeable and friendly..When we determined that the vehicle I wanted did not exist Daly and Denise helped me order exactly what I wanted. Jason the sales manager helped us make a good deal. So I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

We had a perfect experience when we purchased a 2021 Dodge Challenger from Ed. He was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us find exactly the car we wanted. We would recommend him to anyone and we will be back! Thanks again for the incredible service!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Very professional and very helpful. Did everything they could to help me purchase the car I wanted! Will recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

From the time I called for my service on my 2018 Journey until I drove off the lot, I was treated in a pleasant professional manner. Work was done in a timely manner. As I was about to leave, my key Bob showed low battery and Justin quickly took care of that for me. I recommend buying and servicing your car at Parks.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Quick

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

We went for my Daughter to buy a car and my husband and I were just walking around looking. My son was with us to look at the car for his sister and my son ended up buying a car...my husband and I talked to Johnathan (our salesman) showed US the Jeep Renegade and WE ARE PICKING UP OUR NEW JEEP!!!!! These guys are WONDERFUL and VERY HELPFUL. FAMILY CAR DAY

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great experince. Very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I called and spoke to salesman Tommy looking to purchase a 2nd dodge challenger. I did not want to pay more then what i requested he went to work did a amazing job getting the deal done exactly as I requested. I am extremely happy with the vehicle he picked out for me & his job preformed. Thanks again Tommy.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I have been taking my 2015 Jeep Wrangler to Parks for over a year now. Always very courteous and quick. Thank you for great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

This place has our vote. Dayl Tolliver, Jason Parker and Laura Batten were all GREAT and gave Ramada & I EXCELLENT service. Even though we’re currently living in VA, Parks will always have our service for doing us justice. We’re recommending them to EVERYONE in need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Ed was great to deal with! I went in knowing what I wanted and what options and they found it for me, and made the deal! They didn’t try to show me something else or up-sell to one on the lot, overall a very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I could not be happier with my new 2020 Dodge Challenger RT and the whole team at Parks Chrysler Jeep Ram Space Coast ! The whole buying experience from start to finish has been wonderful! The salesperson Burt Gantz was so helpful and knowledgeable! The finance manager Adam Berry made the whole buying experience so easy and stressless! From walking in the front to leaving with our brand new car ,everyone was so friendly ,welcoming, pleasant and helpful! Thank you so much to everyone at Parks Chrysler Jeep Ram Space Coast

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Easy, stress-free buying experience. Tommy was my salesperson, and he got us a good deal with our 2021 Jeep Compass Limited. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Quick, in and out. Nice staff, answered all of my questions. Will bring my Jeep back when necessary. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Been coming here for a few years. Always had good service, Justin and Jenn are always very professional and fast.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great customer experience. Ed, my salesperson, was knowledgeable and friendly. No high pressure tactics like other places. I got exactly the car I was looking for and the best part, I was in and out of there quickly. One of the best finance departments I’ve ever worked with. This is my second car with Parks and they’ve earned my business for life.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Dayl and Laura are AMAZING! They literally made a small dream come true! Extremely professional, listened to what I needed and wanted, very patient.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I would like to thank Steve Goodwin, and Adam Berry for working so diligently to make sure I got what I wanted for my trade in, and for going the extra mile to find the truck I was after. I am a picky buyer, and hard to deal with, and they excelled in their efforts to make me happy. Thanks Steve, and Adam for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE. All problems handled in a quick and professional manner. jordan was my advisor and made things a breeze 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Efficient, polite, clean resolved the issue quickly

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Every service I have experienced over the last 2 years on my Jeep Wrangler purchased out of state has been terrific. Great small dealership with personal touch.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Good time on arrival and departure

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Excellent customer service and I was more than satisfied with my purchase. The sales representative Mr. Johnathan heard my requests and responded to each. The sales management team really made it all possible, Thanks to all.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Great sales staff. Fair deal. Fast resolutions.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great customer service and an amazing inventory, Dale helped me and my girlfriend find a jeep cherokee that fit the requirements that I was looking for. I highly recommend checking them out and seeing what they can do for you!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021


Leave Us A Review